Back

Account & Data Deletion

Request deletion of your Soloship account and personal data

Delete Your Account

Deleting your Soloship account is permanent.

If you have an active Society membership:

  • your membership will be set not to renew
  • no refund is automatically issued
  • you will keep your paid Society access through the end of your current billing period
  • your account and personal data will be scheduled for deletion after that date

If you do not have an active paid Society membership:

  • your account will be prepared for deletion without waiting for a billing period to end

Some billing, transaction, security, or legal records may be retained where required or permitted by law.

Need help with your account or deletion request? Contact support@soloshipsociety.com.

To delete your Soloship account, sign in and go to Profile → Account & Data Deletion.